// account
Sign in to delete the data in your Bismology apps — or to delete your whole account, data and all.
Use the same email and password you use in the apps.
Everything you have created in the Bismology apps — entries, lists, notes, schedules, progress. Your account stays and you can carry on using the apps with a clean slate.
Your account and all of its data. You will not be able to sign in again.